Staff

Mr. Sithembele B. Zondeka

DIRECTOR

Email: s.zondeka@umthathi.org

Ms. Avuyile Bika

TRAINING CO-ORDINATOR

Email: a.bika@umthathi.org

Mr. Wongalethu Luguxa

Training Facilitator, Healthy living

Email: a.luguxa@umthathi.org

Ms. Phumeza Patricia Mdingi

OUTREACH FACILITATOR

Email: p.mdingi@umthathi.org

Mrs. Brandina Chidarikire- Mutero

PROJECT MANAGER & ACTING FINANCE OFFICER

Email: b.mutero@umthathi.org

Mr. Mthobeli Mali

SENIOR NURSERY MAN

Email: m.mali@umthathi.org
Translate this website »